Focused on Specialized Issues and Projects

Our sub committee's focus on a particular issue or project the MCC is working on. Contact our members below to get more involved in what our sub committee is working on.


 

CRS Subcommittee

Organizes and plans for outreach on the Community Rating System (CRS). This includes our CRS Users Groups and individual community outreach.

Joe Rossi, ANFI, CFM

Chair and Executive Director
photo
  • jrossi@knowflood.org

Tim Williams

Vice Chair
photo
  • twilliams@knowflood.org

Doris Crary

Clerk
photo
  • dcrary@knowflood.org

Sue Sullivan

Director
photo
  • ssullivan@knowflood.org

Nathan Dill

Director
photo
  • ndill@knowflood.org

Membership Subcommittee

Membership handles our membership program, sponsorships, and our services. Membership also shapes how our fundraising and outreach program is planned each year.

Joe Rossi, ANFI, CFM

Chair and Executive Director
photo
  • jrossi@knowflood.org

Tim Williams

Vice Chair
photo
  • twilliams@knowflood.org

Doris Crary

Clerk
photo
  • dcrary@knowflood.org

Steve Amico

Treasurer
photo
  • samico@knowflood.org

H.E.L.P. Subcommittee

The Hazard Elimination and Loss Prevention (HELP) program helps implement home elevation projects for communities and stakeholders. The committee oversees its development and implementation.

Joe Rossi, ANFI, CFM

Chair and Executive Director
photo
  • jrossi@knowflood.org

Doris Crary

Clerk
photo
  • dcrary@knowflood.org

Nathan Dill

Director
photo
  • ndill@knowflood.org

Gail Kubik

Director
photo
  • gkubik@knowflood.org